Strictly week 1

thegentledalek

So week 1 of the new series of Strictly Come Dancing is officially over. I have been so excited all week (this may have contributed to me winning the living room tv problem with my housemate – strictly vs xfactor) and was glued to my television this weekend. This weekend’s programmes definitely didn’t disappoint. The standard seemed to be the highest it has been for the debut weekend in the last few years – definitely better than the opening weekend last year despite still having a few dodgy dances!

I’m loving Tess and Claudia presenting it. There’s a few odd scripted jokes/puns that Tess has to say but on the whole there’s less joking around and more focus on the dancing which I am loving! I also love Claudia – she’s so funny!

One thing that’s really annoying me (already!) is the studio audience. Firstly, you do not need…

View original post 814 more words

Leave a Reply

