Goodbye Team Jubeke

Last night, Judy and Anton waved goodbye to the ballroom after 8 weeks. They sure have entertained us and will be missed by many.

From us, thank you for filling our weekends with sheer joy. Judy you have improved, so ignore the judges and we hope you keep dancing. Your Viennese Waltz was beautiful and you went out flying (literally and metaphorically) as high as a kite.

Here’s a little something from us:

IMG_3268-0.JPG

Here are some of our favourite comments from the stars of our favourite show:

We want to make this post a tribute to Team Jubeke! Comment below with your messages for them and we’ll make sure they see them.

Cassie 😊

6 thoughts on “Goodbye Team Jubeke”

  1. I will miss Team Jubeke! They have been fabulous every week, I always look forward to watching them and Judy improved each time! They got on so well, which showed so much in each performance 🙂

  2. Wow! I cannot tell you how much joy watching, supporting & spreading the #TeamJubeke love these past months has brought me. You are a fabulous couple & your energy, smiles & laughter are just infectious & inspiring. Thank you for being you Judy & Anton – you are truly wonderful. And I believe that you are both Sparticus 😉 Take good care & keeeeeep dancing 🙂 xxxx

  3. You have both been a joy to watch every week. Going to miss you. But you went out on a high. I have also loved to watch your friendship develop. You can see how close you’ve become. Which is lovely. Keeeep dancing Judy Moo 😃

  4. I begin to tell you how proud of you I am Judy! You have been a pleasure to watch these past few months, you are amazing at dancing (ignore those judges) you have been my favourite all along. I am going to miss you and Anton I cannot believe you have left so soon. But as the legend that is Bruce Forsyth says KEEEEEEEEEEEEP DANCING. Love you Judy, you will be missed xxx

  5. I begin to tell you how proud of you I am Judy! You have been a pleasure to watch these past few months, you are amazing at dancing (ignore those judges) you have been my favourite all along. I am going to miss you and Anton I cannot believe you have left so soon. But as the legend that is Bruce Forsyth says KEEEEEEEEEEEEP DANCING. Love you Judy, you will be missed xxx P.S YOU ARE THE WINNER IN MY EYES XX

Leave a Reply

