Foxtrot Friday – *Clicks Fingers* A Creepy, Kooky, Mysterious and Spooky Strictly Fix Chosen By Bella (aged 4)

We give you all a round of applause if you’ve managed to read this blog post’s title without quaking in your boots, you’re a lot braver than we are.

Today’s Foxtrot Friday has been chosen by my 4 yr old, Bella who had an a-may-zing time last night at the Strictly tour. It went on a little too late for her, as she fell asleep (*reminds self to let her have a nap on Saturday afternoon*) but she had a fantastic time and loved seeing her favourites live and also voting for one couple (Scott and Joanne) lots!

She’s chosen Scott and Joanne’s Foxtrot which she loved on the Live Shows, but loved seeing it even more on the tour! I decided to ask her why she liked this dance so much and here were her answers:

1) I liked Joanne’s outfit because she looked like my Monster High Doll. She can bend her back more than my dolly too, she must be magical!
2) Scott looked like Len. I think that scared Craig so he didn’t give them a 10.
3) They tried and had fun and I thought it looked really good. I gave them a 10! I don’t know why the judges didn’t like it, I think they need to practice spinning on the floor because it’s lots of fun.
4) I liked the music. I can’t click my fingers yet, mummy can do it better than me though.

I think it’s safe to say Bella loved this dance, and she hopes you’ll love watching it too. Here are Scott and Joanne with their creepy, kooky, mysterious and spooky Foxtrot:

We’d love to hear what you thought of that dance. Tweet @scd_support or comment in the box below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Cassie 🙂

Leave a Reply

