Strictly Support Group – Princess Bella Takes Over ๐Ÿ‘ธ

Tonight, for one night only, I bravely let my little Princess Bella take over our weekly Strictly Support Group chat. Being Disney Princess and Strictly obsessed, she decided to combine the two together and host a right royal evening with a Princess-themed chat.

Hello people inside mummy’s iPad! It’s Princess Bella here. I think mummy’s already told you, but I’m not sure. Tonight I hosted a Princess-themed chat. Last week a new princess came into the world. I’m pretty sure Princess Charlotte and Prince George love watching Strictly. Mummy even overheard George saying this last week ๐Ÿ˜ฎ 

I began my chat by asking which Strictly performance you think is fit for a Princess? I liked your answers. They were great:


https://twitter.com/Sparkleyalex/status/597108358362042368

https://twitter.com/isaacson97/status/597109502912143362

For my next answer, I asked who is your Princess on Strictly? My princess is Ariel from Grimsby. You gave some great answers. Here were my favourites:

Every princess needs a prince charming. So I then asked who is your Prince Charming on Strictly and why? Here were your fab-u-lous answers

Princesses love dancing! I’d really like a princess to be on Strictly this year *makes a wish!* I think the real Ariel could be on Strictly. I taught her how to dance the crab when I went to her house (Disneyland Paris!) Which princess/prince would you like to see on Strictly?

It was nearly my bedtime, so I finished the chat by asking which dance do you think a princess would be best at. We had lots of great answers including Charleston, Jive, Quickstep and Viennese Waltz. This is the dance I think a princess would be best at:

http://youtu.be/ce7Ws4EidQo

That ended my chat tonight. I hope you enjoyed it. Thank you for those of you who joined me. Mummy will be back on Tuesday from 8pm for a weekly quiz. She says see you then!

Princess Isabella Mae/Bella for my friends aged 5 and a bit! ๐Ÿ‘ธ

Leave a Reply

