πŸ‘Έ Bella’s A to Z of Strictly – B is for….

I really enjoyed yesterday, so mummy has let me come back today to continue my 30 Day Challenge! Today is brought to you by the letter B.

B is for Bella, bunnies Bruno, Brian and Brendan!

Mummy asked me to think long and hard about what I wanted B to stand for. When I’m older, I want to be on Strictly, so hopefully B will stand for Bella. I found it really hard to choose but have picked 3 of my favourite things on Strictly.

B is for Bruno!

I’ve chosen Bruno, because he is funny! Daddy says he’s like me when I eat lots of sweeties, and I think he’s right. Maybe Len needs to stop him eating so many sweeties before every Strictly show. My favourite Bruno moment was when he fell off his chair. I hope he didn’t hurt himself. Here it is to remind you again:

B is also for Brian
Before I was ever here (that must be a long time ago) mummy tells me there was a handsome and kind Prince on Strictly called Brian. He was a great dancer, teacher and choreographer. As he was a Prince, I think he may have also liked unicorns. He also danced with a Princess Ali on Strictly and they reached the semi-final in 2009. As it’s a Tuesday, mummy said I need to show you a Tango. I’d prefer to show you a Jive *stomps feet* but this dance looks great. Here are Ali and Brian with a wild Tango:

B is also for Brendan
Like Anton, Brendan has danced for 11 years on Strictly. That’s a long time! I hope he’s not too tired after all that dancing. Mummy says he used to be naughty, but Len told him off and he’s been good ever since. He is a great teacher and dancer. This is my favourite dance of his:

  
What does B mean on Strictly for you? Comment below or tweet me @scd_support to let me know.

All this blogging is hard word, so I’m off for a nap now. I’ll be back tomorrow for my next blog post.

Bella πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

