30 Day Blog Challenge – Bella’s A – Z of Strictly (Day 4)

It’s Day four of my blog challenge and today my blog is brought to you by the letter D.

 One of our judges likes the letter D a lot. He uses it lots of the time, but he’s not very nice when he says it. Yes, Craig it’s you. As this picture shows, we know you have been nice before, but please be friendly to all our couples in future. My mummy says if you don’t have anything nice to say, don’t say it at all! 
  
I know you like using the words Disaster and Dull and sometimes you are right, but sometimes couples try their hardest on the dancefloor.

There have been some funny moments when you’ve used the words Disaster and Dull which made me smile like this one (I don’t think it’s really that bad though)

John and Kristina’s Cha Cha Cha

Mummy’s asked me to find out what your favourite dance disasters have been. let me know by commenting below or tweeting me at @scd_support.

Have a great day!

Bella 🙂

Leave a Reply

