30 Day Challenge – Day 5 – Bella’s A to Z of Strictly. E is for…

My mummy is really silly sometimes! 

This morning, I asked her what word beginning with E she felt best summed up Strictly. She told me Elephant! 🐘 

I’ve never seen elephants on Strictly before but I think if they did, they’d dance like this:  
I then asked her if she was sure and she told me that she meant elegant, silly mummy! 

Today’s post is brought to you by the letter E. E is for Elegant! Mummy told me what this word meant and I think there have been lots of elephant elegant routines on Strictly. 

For me, the Foxtrot is the most elegant. It looks simple and always looks good on the Strictly dancefloor.

 My favourite Foxtrot is this one from Frankie and Kevin last year. I liked it because it looked fab-u-lous on the dancefloor. My ballet teacher always tells me that we need to be graceful like swans and they looked graceful.

 I liked Frankie’s dress and wonder if she’ll let me borrow it for Jasmine’s party on Sunday. It also had lots of food in the dance. I like picnics *begs mummy to take her for a picnic next week* and cake! Here are Frankie and Kevin with their Foxtrot for today’s Foxtrot Friday! E is for Elegant:

I hope you enjoyed that dance. I’d like to know which Foxtrots you think are most Elegant on Strictly. Let me know by tweeting @scd_support or commenting below. I’ll be back tomorrow for another dance!   Bella!

Leave a Reply

