30 Day Challenge – Bella’s A to Z of Strictly. Day 6 – F is for….

One word. 3 Syllables. Beginning with F. F is for Fab-u-lous!

On Thursday, I talked about two words I don’t like Craig Revel-Horwood saying, Disaster and Dull! He can be really nice too, and tell couples that their dances are Fab-u-Lous! I like it when that happens!

I also like it a lot when this happens too:

  
Just ask mummy, she said that she needed earplugs last time it happened. I don’t know what she meant. I wasn’t that loud.

Hearing the word fab-u-lous always makes me smile, just as much as watching Strictly. It’s my nana’s birthday today, so I asked her to help me choose a fab-u-lous dance for her fab-u-lous birthday. She picked this one. Apparently she liked Louis’s costume. I don’t know why! It’s not pretty or pink. She loved the choreography and it reminded her of Dirty Dancing. She told me it was like Frozen in the 1980s! It doesn’t look like Frozen. Anyway, here are Louis and Flavia with their Salsa:

I hope you liked watching that dance. I’d like to hear what you thought of it. Tweet me @scd_support or comment below. I’d also like to know which dances are the most fab-u-lous of them all for you. Mummy will be back later from 7.30pm for a Eurovision chat on twitter @scd_support. Have a great day!

*waves bye bye*

Bella 👸

Leave a Reply

