30 Day Challenge – Bella’s A – Z of Strictly. H is for….

Things are about to get spooky here at the Strictly Support Group. My lovely 5 year old has decided that in the Strictly Alphabet, H is for…. Halloween! Here is her post to explain why!

H is for Halloween!

Today there are only *counts on her fingers* 7 months until Santa comes which means there are just over 5 months until Halloween, which is nearly Christmas. I like Halloween because I get to dress up as a cat and get lots of sweets when I go trick or treating  Strictly always do a great Halloween Special. It’s not scary, but is sparkly and spooky!

I’ve only watched Strictly for 2 years, but have seen 2 fab-u-lous Halloween shows. I like Halloween because the people get to dress up. Kevin became a Teddy Bear, but mummy says he was a Werewolf. I don’t know what they are, but they don’t sound very nice like Kevin.

I also like Halloween because our judges are normally nice to our couples. They always give them good scores.

The dances at Halloween are like stories, because the people dress up which makes Strictly even more fun. 

Here are some of my favourite Halloween Moments. What are yours? Let me know by tweeting @scd_support or commenting below:

Have a great Monday!

Bella 🙂

Leave a Reply

