30 Day Challenge – Bella’s A to Z of Strictly – I is for @ianwaite @d8iveta

I is for Ian Waite and Iveta Lukosiute

Hello everyone! Bella here, again. Today, I’ve decided that on Planet Strictly, I is for Ian Waite and Iveta Lukosiute. I don’t remember Ian dancing on Strictly (I’m only 5) but Mummy said he was uh-may-zing!

I like it when Ian does his Wednesday Warm-Up on It Takes Two, because he is always nice to our couples and gives them comments they can work on to make sure they dance as well as they can on Saturday. I also like Ian’s Wednesday Warm-Up because it means that there are only 3 sleeps until the live shows when Strictly is on! *jumps up and down* Mummy showed me this dance earlier and I really liked it. It was very dramatic and the costumes were perfect for the Tango. Mummy said it was an ingenious and inventive tango. I don’t know what those words mean yet. *pulls a paso face and tries to copy the dance*

I’ve also chosen to talk about Iveta. I liked Iveta dancing on Strictly and will miss seeing her this year. She always looked like a princess and sang really well too! The dances she taught and choreographed were (as my mummy would say) inventive and creative. *searches to find out what these words mean in her dictionary.* This is my favourite of her dances and it also is a tango:

I’d like to know what you think I stands for on Planet Strictly. I’d also like to find out what your favourite Ian and Iveta moments have been on Strictly. Let me know by commenting below or tweeting me @scd_support.

I’ll see you tomorrow for the next letter of my A to Z of Strictly, 

Bella πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

