30 Day Challenge – Bella’s A to Z of Strictly – J is for Jive!

I’ve been blogging for 10 days now. That feels like ages when you’re only little! Anyway, mummy says it’s hump day today and apparently I need to make you people smile!

I could tell you a joke *thinks of her best jokes* 

Q) What do you call a dinosaur without any eyes?

A) A do-you-think-he-saurus

 

Watches as some of her audience falls asleep like these little cuties
 
I could do a dance *starts jumping around then gets told off by mummy* Sorry mummy!
or I could show you lots of dances which will make you smile a lot! The Jive always makes me smile and mummy says you like watching the Jive too!

That’s day 10 of our A to Z of Strictly sorted!

J is for Jive

I like the Jive as it is very fast and it’s how I think bunny rabbits would dance if they could dance. It looks like lots of fun and is my favourite ever dance on Strictly! If I ever feel sad, I always ask mummy if I can watch these Jives because they’ll make me smile.

My favourite ever Jive is the Jive that Trishna and Aljaz performed on the People’s Strictly. I liked Trishna’s dress, because it was yellow and I liked the story of the dance. There were people on rollerskates in the dance and Trishna and Aljaz looked like they had lots of fun dancing it. Mummy says that you shouldn’t try rollerskating on a dancefloor unless you are very good at it, because she doesn’t want you to hurt yourselves.

If you want to smile just watch these dances below, they will cheer you up:

[Youtube=http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLbpw-gqR2K3b59tf1vYNFZJCPjXt9_jD-]

I’d like to know what your favourite ever Jive is and who you think is King/Queen of the Jive on Strictly? Let me know by tweeting @scd_support or commenting below. Look forward to hearing from you.

Have a great day everyone!

Bella πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

