30 Day Challenge – Bella’s A to Z of Strictly. Day 11 – K is for @karen_hauer @keviclifton @krihanoff

K is for kittens Karen, Kevin and Kristina.

You probably know by now that as well as Strictly, I also love cats! Mummy says I’ll be the crazy cat lady when I’m older. I don’t know what that means, but it sounds fun.

I wanted to write a post about kittens, but *pulls paso face and stomps feet*  I’ve been told that it has to be Strictly related, so today I’m writing about 3 of my favourite professional dancers Karen, Kevin and Kristina!

I only started watching Strictly when I was 3 (2 years ago) but I think these three professionals are three of the kindest professionals. They’re always patient and always get the best out of the celebrities they dance with. They also choreograph (creative) routines that look like lots of fun to dance. They make Strictly look like a party which we all want to join in with at home *starts attempting the Jive.* 

They are also really lovely to their fans, are amazing dancers (I want to dance like them when I’m older) and mummy says they’re great role models for all the girls and boys who love Strictly (like me!) 

Kevin and Karen are both world record holders because they’re such amazing dancers and Kristina won the Strictly Tour 2015 trophy with Simon this year. I think they all deserve a glitterball for being amazing. Karen, Kevin and Kristina, here is your glitterball. It’s yummy too. Hope you enjoy it!

  
Here are some kittens of my favourite Karen, Kevin and Kristina moments on Strictly:

What are your favourite moments from Karen, Kevin and Kristina? Let me know by commenting below or tweeting @scd_support.

  
I’ll be back tomorrow for the next letter in my Strictly alphabet. The letter L!

*waves* Bye!

Bella πŸ‘Έ


Leave a Reply

