30 Day Challenge – Bella’s A to Z of Strictly. S is for Scott Mills

There are lots of things beginning with the letter S on Strictly. Sequins, Sparkles, Strictly, Salsa, Shoes, Samba… *scratches head.* A famous Samba was performed by another S who became a crab on Strictly 2014. Today’s Strictly fix is brought to you by Scott Mills and Ariel from Grimsby Joanne Clifton.

As it’s Friday, mummy said I need to choose a Foxtrot so I’ve chosen his spooky halloween foxtrot. I liked this dance for several reasons:

1) I liked Joanne’s outfit because she looked like my Monster High Doll. She can bend her back more than my dolly too, she must be magical!

2) Scott looked like Len. I think that scared Craig so he didn’t give them a 10.

3) They tried and had fun and I thought it looked really good. I gave them a 10! I don’t know why the judges didn’t like it, I think they need to practice spinning on the floor because it’s lots of fun.

4) I liked the music. I can’t click my fingers yet, mummy is teaching me how to click your fingers now.

I really liked Scott because he dressed up as a crab because he tried his hardest and him and Joanne from Grimsby Ariel from Grimsby looked like they were great friends! I wasn’t happy that they went home, because I voted lots and lots of times for them and think Craig should have let Scott and Joanne dance one more dance.

Here are Scott and Joanne with their spooky and frightening *thinks, they’re not scary at all* Foxtrot. Have a lovely afternoon and enjoy watching it:

I’d love to hear what you thought of that dance. Tweet me @scd_support or comment below. I look forward to hearing from you.

Bella 👸

*clicks fingers then jumps up and down excitedly realising she can now click her fingers*

Leave a Reply

