30 Day Challenge – Bella’s A to Z of Strictly. V is for Viennese Waltz!

*Twirls round lots and lots then feels dizzy* I like spinning round lots, especially when I’m wearing my frilly skirt *spins round some more.* Don’t tell mummy I’m wearing my frilly skirt, because I’m not allowded to wear it at school! On Strictly, there’s one dance which has lots of spins and pretty dresses. It’s the Viennese Waltz.

I love the Viennese Waltz, because the dresses look pretty like princess dresses and it goes around and around and around and around.

The only bit of the Viennese Waltz I don’t like is when it makes my mummy cry. She says she’s crying because she’s happy and it’s beautiful, so I give her lots of hugs and tissues to make it all better!

Here are some of my favourite Viennese Waltzes. My favourite ever Viennese Waltz is Susanna and Kevin’s Viennese Waltz from Strictly 2013. I liked this because Susanna looked like Belle from Beauty and the Beast. It made mummy cry (a lot!) but the music was like a lullaby and it had lots and lots and lots of spins!  

What’s your favourite Viennese Waltz? Let me or Mummy know by tweeting @scd_support or commenting below.

Have a great day! 

Bye bye for now

Princess Bella πŸ‘Έ

Leave a Reply

