30 Day Challenge – Bella’s A to Z of Strictly – W is for Wicked!

It’s Tuesday and time for me to show you a Tango. I’m going to the theatre with my mummy tonight so today I decided to show you a Wicked theatrical tango which was green!

W is for Wicked

Today I’ve chosen to watch Frankie and Kevin’s Tango from last year on Strictly. I liked this tango lots because it was Wicked. Frankie and Kevin both had lots of sparkles on their costumes. I liked the music and it made me want to dance. Tangos are supposed to look grumpy (according to Mummy) and these two pulled better Paso Faces than I can pull when Mummy tells me I can’t have sweeties.

I also liked this dance because Frankie flew at the end! Strictly is magical just like Unicorns and Kevin taught Frankie to fly.

I really liked this dance, even though Frankie looked green. It was fab-u-lous. Like Donny, I’d have given them a 10 too!

Here are Frankie and Kevin with their awesome and wicked Tango. Enjoy:

I’d love to hear what you thought of that dance. Tweet me @scd_support or comment below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Cassie πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

