30 Day Challenge – Bella’s A to Z of Strictly – X is for X-Ray!

Mummy says I’m very lucky, because I’ve never ever had to have an X-Ray! She says it’d make me look a little like Steve and Ola did in their Charleston! I wouldn’t mind that because I really liked that dance. 

Today, x is for x-ray. I’ve chosen Steve and Ola’s Charleston, because although it wasn’t perfect, I really liked their costumes and outfits! I have pyjamas that are like their outfits! They looked like they were having lots of fun too and there were some great lifts which look like lots of fun! I might ask daddy to try lifting me like that later today.

I think they deserved higher scores! I’d have given them at least an 8 because the dance looked fun but also looked really difficult too.

Here are Steve and Ola with their tricky bone-filled Charleston. If you have a doggy, don’t let them watch it, because they might want to eat your computer which wouldn’t be good.

Let us know what you thought of this dance. Mummy asks if you found it humerus (I don’t understand what she means, I don’t think it’s funny) or not. You can tweet us @scd_support or comment below. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Bella (and Cassie!)

Leave a Reply

