30 Day Challenge – Bella’s Ultimate Salsa Saturday!

It’s Saturday and the weekend! Yay! As after Z there are no more letters in the Alphabet, Mummy asked me earlier which Salsas I liked the most. I chose all of these:

I like the Salsa a lot (even when mummy makes it with green tomatoes – yuk!) because it looks lots of fun and like the people are at a party!

My favourite ever Salsa of all time is Hairy Dave and Karen’s Salsa! Although the judges were mean and only gave them 17 points out of 40 *boos* I thought they deserved a lot more points. They had lots of things going on in the dance including a parrot, maracas, spins, lots of fruit and bananas, lifts, cartwheels (which I can’t do!) and head rolls *rolls head and then feels dizzy.* They also looked like they were having so much fun and it was a birthday party! I would have given them a 10 out of 10 for effort and entertainment – take note Craig.

What’s your favourite Salsa? Let me and mummy know by commenting below or by tweeting @scd_support. We look forward to hearing from you.

I’m off to practice my cartwheels, but mummy’s back at 7pm tonight for a theatrically-themed Strictly Support Group. She hopes to see you there!

Bye bye for now.

Bella and Cassie šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

