Strictly Support Group – Trick or Treat!

Tonight, as all us Strictly fans are glued to our TV screens watching our favourite show, many will be taking part in Trick or Treating.

It got us thinking, if you could pull a Strictly Trick on anyone from the show who would it be and what would you do?

When I asked my little girl she said I’d steal Craig’s 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 paddles, so he couldn’t give anyone a bad score!” Good one Bella!

For me, I’d have to steal Bruno’s chair! That way he’d have nothing to fall off.

I also asked some of our panel of experts what they would do:

Anna Kennedy – All I can think of is dress as a Halloween prop and be there before judges arrive. During the show I’d jump out behind Bruno and squeal!

Phil Barnett – I would love to trick all the pros by giving them a week where all the celebs were swapped to a different pro! 

We’re really evil aren’t we! *evil laugh like Mutley from Wacky Races* 😈

On a lighter note, remembering the fantastic work our professionals and celebrities do, I then thought how could we treat them on Halloween.

When I asked Bella, her answer was Give Kevin from Grimsby a 10 from Craig! He’s never given him a 10 and he and Kellie deserve one because they are uh-may-zing!

To treat our professionals and celebrities, as a treat, I’d make sure nobody would be eliminated on Halloween week, and everyone would be given a card onto the next week’s show!

And what did our experts think?
Phil Barnett I know it’s not exactly what you were looking for but my idea of a Halloween treat would be to be on It Takes Two with all my Peoples Strictly mates! ( of course actually doing a dance on Halloween week would be the ultimate treat!!! )

We all love Strictly a lot and there are certain moments that for us have been true treats on Halloween. In fact, so much so, we’ve made a Halloween Playlist for you all. Click the link below to see it:

If you can think of any more routines to add to this list, let us know and we’ll add them as soon as we can.

We’re back tonight from 6pm tweeting and treating you all during the Strictly live show. Hope to see you there.

Cassie πŸ™‚ 

Leave a Reply

