Strictly 2015 – Good Luck Team Derbeke

We’re just a few hours away from the fab-u-lous four finalists taking to the floor for the final time for the chance to be named Strictly Come Dancing Champion 2015!

One of the fabulous four couples is Team Derbeke. Katie and Anton, thank you for making us smile over the last 3 months. Your performances have wowed us! Your class and elegance will never be matched! You truly deserve your place in the final and whatever happens tonight, you are our winners. Go out there and sparkle, shine and glimmer like the stars that you are! Here are your best bits:  

Our lovely followers have sent you some messages too. Here they are:

Pat (@pat_the_phantom) ‘Go shine like the amazing dancers and people that you are. Team DerBeke are already proud, good luck’

@bussellinglucia – I’m so so proud of you for how far you’ve both come and I can’t believe that you’re in the final it’s so amazing ❤️ Katie you deserve this so so much as you are an inspiration to me and I’m so happy and proud of you- the derham did it! You’re dances have been so incredible and emotional (they always make me cry) and the joy I get when you dance is unexplainable. Anyway you are wonderful and brilliant and this final is going to show to everyone how great we all know you are, and hopefully show to yourself how great you are xxxx

@_erinz_  I’m so proud of how far you have come and the best of luck to both of you in the final! Whatever happens on Saturday, you are winners in my eyes because you have shown that hard work, determination and a positive attitude goes a long way❤️

If you’d like to leave your message of support, comment below! We’ll make sure that Katie and Anton see all of your messages!

Cassie 🙂 

4 thoughts on “Strictly 2015 – Good Luck Team Derbeke”

  1. I’m so so proud of you for how far you’ve both come and I can’t believe that you’re in the final it’s so amazing ❤️ Katie you deserve this so so much as you are an inspiration to me and I’m so happy and proud of you- the derham did it! You’re dances have been so incredible and emotional (they always make me cry) and the joy I get when you dance is unexplainable. Anyway you are wonderful and brilliant and this final is going to show to everyone how great we all know you are, and hopefully show to yourself how great you are xxxx

  2. Dear Katie and Anton, massive congratulations on making the final, watching you both for the past months has been a total joy. So proud of both of you, I have no doubt you’ll wow us again and prove to everyone how amazing you are. Katie, you’ve done SO BRILLIANTLY and are such an inspiration, be proud of your achievements and never doubt yourself. You guys have so many fans behind you no matter what ❤️💃🏼

  3. So pleased to see Anton in the final at last! Katie u have been fantastic so elegant! As Brucie would say you’re my favourites!

  4. Katie, first of all. Well done for getting Anton through to the final! Your class is just unbeatable and I will watch your performances continually for years to come with joy. You put a smile on my face every time you dance and I’m rooting for you. Go smash it! Xxx

Leave a Reply

