Strictly Support Group Chat Recap – Into the Magical Unicorn Kingdom of Princess Bella! πŸ¦„πŸ‘ΈπŸ»πŸ¦„

I live with one of the youngest and possibly most dedicated Strictly fans, my daughter Bella! Of all the things in the world, she loves nothing more than Unicorns, Princesses, Glitter and Strictly, so tonight I let her take over our Twitter feed for our weekly Strictly Support Group chat. Here are her questions, your fab-u-lous answers and her reactions to these.

Hello people in mummy’s computer. Tonight mummy let me ask you lots of questions all about Strictly. I like unicorns almost as much as I love Strictly and think that a unicorn glitterball would be uh-may-zing! Unicorns are really magical, so for my first question I asked Strictly and unicorns are really magical. Which dance has been the most magical on Strictly ever? 

I really liked this dance, and think Iveta must be a fairy. She can fly and make her dress really really long. I want to be like her when I grow up.

I liked both these dances, but was a bit disappointed that Kevin didn’t really go to Hogwarts and they don’t dance like that in Malificent! *stomps feet in a tantrum*

I don’t know what you think, but I’d really like a magic wand, just so I can make Craig Revel Horwood less grumpy so he gives out more tens. If you had a magical wand, what would you use it for? Here are some of your magical ideas:

I know that all the dancers and celebrities on Strictly are magical. I find it really hard to find the most magical, so I asked your help. Here’s who you think are the most magical:

Unicorns, Glitter, Princesses and Strictly are some of my favourite things. I really like all the sparkly dresses and all the dancing on Strictly. I decided to ask, what are your favourite things about Strictly? Here are some of your fab-u-lous answers!

https://twitter.com/lucy_harflett_/status/693526280755646464

It was getting close to my bedtime, so I made a wish to my fairy godmother to let me ask a few more questions. I asked, if your fairy godmother were to grant you a wish to appear on Strictly who would you want to dance with and what would you dance? Here are some of my favourite answers from you:

https://twitter.com/taylor16susan/status/693530165612257280

For my final question, I asked who are the Prince πŸ‘¦πŸΌ and Princess πŸ‘ΈπŸ» of Strictly? Here were some of your great answers:

That ended tonight’s chat. Thank you everyone for joining in with me and thank you to my mummy for letting me take over her chat. I hope you liked it as much as I love unicorns.

Mummy will be back tomorrow (Sunday from 7.30pm) to reveal the results of the Strictly Support Group Champion of Champions.

Hope to see you there.

Bye everyone!

Bella πŸ™‚ πŸ¦„

Leave a Reply

