Strictly Support Group – How To Convince a Non-Strictly Fan Strictly Is The Best!

Yes. You heard me right. There is such a thing as a non-strictly fan! In my case, I work with one. She is my new colleague who admitted that she found the world of Strictly all a tad D U Double L (dull!) *Shakes head in disbelief*

I saw this as the perfect opportunity to convert someone to the fab-u-lous and extremely sparkly world of Strictly. After watching lots of Strictly YouTube videos, she did look a bit like this:

  
As that didn’t have the desired effect, I decided to call on you, our wonderful followers, to ask for some of your reasons why you think Strictly is the best show ever. Here is what you said:

After reading this tweet, I showed her this video. I think I lost her for all of 3 minutes. It must be the Gleb Special effect:

We were getting there. I was slowly turning her round to my sparkly ways. I then received these wonderfully inspirational tweets from you all which helped no end:

I had to show her this dance after reading this tweet. This was the icing on the cake and has truly convinced her that Strictly is the best show on earth!

And that was that! I had successfully convinced a non-strictly fan that Strictly is the cat’s whiskers, the best thing since sliced bread and the sparkliest, most fab-u-lous show ever. If you ever encounter a non-strictly fan (they are out there and are a very rare species) just show them this blog post, we can guarantee it will help no end.

We’d like this post to become a help manual for you all. If you think of any other reasons, just comment below or tweet @scd_support to let us know. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Cassie 🙂

Leave a Reply

