100 Sparkly Days of Strictly – Day 5

So yesterday we asked you to tell us the things that make you a Strictly fan! We know that we’re strictly fans by the number of sparkly and fab-u-lous objects in our house, so today we’d like you to share a fab-u-lous object that takes pride of place in your home!

I am a very girly girl and love my handbags, so when my lovely husband bought me this as a New Year’s present I was in sparkly heaven. It has come with me to LA, on nights out and even got an outing to the Strictly tour! 


What’s your Strictly fab-u-lous possession? Share a pic with us on Twitter and Instagram @scd_support or comment below to tell us. We look forward to hearing from you!

Cassie πŸ™‚ 

Leave a Reply

