Strictly Support Group – Princess Bella’s Disney Themed Chat

Over the past few weeks my little Strictly Superfan Bella has taken charge of an interview with two of her favourite pro dancers. She pleaded with me earlier on in the week to host a Strictly Chat before proper Strictly starts!

I asked her what she wanted to talk about, and she asked to chat about Disney, so tonight, she hosted a Disney Themed Chat!

Here’s a brief recap of what happened in Bella’s words!

Hello people inside mummy’s computer. It’s Bella, or Princess Bella! There’s a Glitterball moon in the sky over Disney, or so my mummy tells me! I really want to go there, as much as I want to visit Planet Strictly. 


Tonight I hosted a Disney meets Strictly themed chat! On Strictly there have been many Disney themed dances over the past few years. My favourite is this one:

I had some great suggestions from the rest of you. Here they are in a playlist:

I then asked you to tell me if Strictly was a Disney film which film would it be and why? I had some great answers from you all. here are my favourites:

My Prince Charming and Disney Princess on Strictly are Kevin and Karen Clifton. For my next question, I asked you to tell me who are your Prince Charming and Disney Princess on Strictly. Here are your suggestions:

For my next question, mummy showed me how to make a poll. I asked if you’d like to see a Disney themed Strictly week:

I agree with you all. For my final question, I asked, which Disney films would you like to see on Strictly 2016? Here are some of your great answers:

That ended Bella’s chat tonight. Thank you Bella and thank you all for taking part. We hope you enjoyed it.

We’re back on Tuesday from 8pm for our weekly quiz. If you didn’t get a chance to take part in our chat tonight, don’t fear! You can still join in by tweeting @scd_support or commenting below to let us know.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Bella and Cassie πŸ™‚ 

Leave a Reply

