Strictly 2016 – Bella’s Best Bits – πŸŽƒπŸ‘» Halloween πŸ‘»πŸŽƒ

It’s back to school for Bella today. Last night, whilst completing her homework she reminded me she had one important task memorise her times tables write her blog for Bella’s Best Bits! Here are her top 4 performances of the evening! (She’s getting pickier than Craig Revel Horwood!)


4. Ed and Katya’s Charleston

I think Ed is very funny and this dance really made me smile and laugh. He isn’t the best dancer but he tries his hardest and makes dances that look like nothing we’ve ever seen on Strictly before! I thought he looked like a minion with the goggles he wore and I like minions a lot. He also got his highest score ever, 26/40 which is a very good score for him!

3. Ore and Joanne’s Charleston

I like sweeties a lot and thought these two looked like little tigers and were r-ore-some! It looked like they were having a lot of fun. Mummy won’t let me eat sweeties because she says my teeth will go all rotten, and now I understand why. These two looked scary because they had lots of sweeties before they danced! 

2. Daisy and Aljaz’s Paso Doble

I loved Daisy’s outfit and I don’t normally like make-up but I asked mummy to make me look like her yesterday for a halloween party! The dance was scarily good and it had lots of flamenco bits in it. I do flamenco classes and I thought she looked brilliant and should have got a 10. I was very sad when she was in the dance-off. I think people thought she was a panda. People need to vote for Daisy because she bathes in glitter and is a real life princess.

1. Claudia and AJ’s American Smooth

They danced to a Little Mix song *jumps up and down excitedly.* I love Little Mix. I also really liked Claudia’s dress. She always looks like a princess when she dances ballroom and I loved her lifts too, they looked like a princess and a prince dancing together, not a witch and a frog! I thought they should have got 10s and was very upset when they judges didn’t give them a 10. Maybe they’ll get one this week.

So there are Bella’s best bits for Halloween week. If you have a little Strictly fan who loves the show, we’d love to hear what their favourite dances were. Tell us by tweeting @scd_support or commenting below. We look forward to hearing from you!

Cassie πŸ™‚ 

Leave a Reply

